OINARIS

Recentreview


4 stars out of 451 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Oinaris. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Nov 2022 at 20:05 relatively bland sashimi but over all good!
16 Nov 2022 at 12:05 Lekkere sushi! Vriendelijke bezorging. De bezorging was wel wat moeilijk te tracken.
28 Oct 2022 at 20:58 Veel te duur voor wat het was. Weinig en niet veel smaak.
24 Oct 2022 at 23:57 Hier altijd besteld en altijd lekker. Het is nog altijd lekker, maar opmerking word niet gelezen. Gevraagd zonder komkomer, maar toch veeeel komkomer gekregen tussen de sushi. Alles moeten uitprutsen.....
12 Oct 2022 at 12:25 The Oinaris menu is amazing, one of the best noodles I've ever eaten. Be sure 2 order an extra portion noodles as it's not enough in my opinion (the meat is plenty though), also season with salt as it's otherwise not salty enough. Gyozas were meh tho
12 Oct 2022 at 7:19 Sushi was ok, but the curry wasn’t. Beef was very hard as if it was old. They forgot to add rice with delivery. I had to call 3 times to get my rice and had it only 1,5h later…
10 Oct 2022 at 15:49 Fantastische Curry's keer op keer. Tot snel!
2 Oct 2022 at 9:09 Scheduled delivery for a certain time and it was 30 minutes late. Sushi was pretty good but the sashimi didn't have much flavor. This place has been better other times though.
25 Sep 2022 at 13:26 Specifically asked for to exclude ingredients with gluten but still had bits of tempura batter contaminating our sushi. Had a bad reaction the next day because of this.
24 Sep 2022 at 19:54 Het eten was lekker en de bezorgtijd was stipt